RTP Rotary Club Welcomes New Members

Posted By Frank Vinluan

New RTP Rotary Club Members

The RTP Rotary Club inducted four new members on January 25, 2016. Pictured from left are: Terry Conlon, youth chair; new member Laura Barcenas; RTP Rotary Club President Elect Nominee James Amato; new member Reese McDonald; new member Naya Pereira da Costa; new member Matt Minor; and Steph Byrd.



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.